Northern Inyo Healthcare District
150 Pioneer Lane
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-5811
Hearing Impaired: Dial 711
  • Text SizeSmaller TextNormal TextLarger Text
  • Print
  • Quick Reference


Northern Inyo Healthcare District Administration


CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Kevin S. Flanigan, MD MBA
Office: (760) 873-2838
Email: Kevin.Flanigan@NIH.org


CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER

Carrie Petersen
Office: (760) 873-2199
Email: Carrie.Petersen@NIH.org


CHIEF OPERATIONS OFFICER

Kelli Huntsinger
Office: (760) 873-2109
Email: Kelli.Huntsinger@NIH.org


INTERIM CHIEF HUMAN RELATIONS OFFICER

Alison Murray, MBA
Office: (760) 873-2009
Email: Alison.Murray@NIH.org


CHIEF NURSING OFFICER

Tracy Aspel, BSN
Office: (760) 873-2139
Email: Tracy.Aspel@NIH.org


CHIEF OF STAFF

Richard Meredick, MD
Office: (760) 873-5811
Email: Richard.Meredick@NIH.org


 
Informational Links:

 

Chief Executive Officer Compensation Philosophy

Government Compensation in California website